Meet Entropia Universe, a new kid on the second life block.

May 18, 2007

well, I prefer my (real) life.

3 Responses to “Meet Entropia Universe, a new kid on the second life block.”

  1. thoreau said

    New? Entropia Universe is not a new game. It’s been around for years. I personally have played for 3+ years.

    And the video above is a concept presentation. Nearly nothing in that video is representative of what is in the game today.

    Check out my Entropia weblog for current screenshots, videos, diaries, and a weekly loot roundup.

    http://MyEntropianLife.com

  2. vitorino said

    Thank´s Thoreau. Yeah, the concept of what is new is pretty relative to whom😛. In fact I think it is new for most of the mainstream media and people that do not participate in this segment as a consumer, like me for example.

  3. Jay said

    This is a nice concept presentation, but I would say it is from four years ago.

    If you want to learn more about current Entropia Universe you can visit my site: http://www.rceworlds.com

Leave a Reply

